The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three - Edie Claire

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series: Books One, Two, and Three

By Edie Claire

  • Release Date: 2014-10-02
  • Genre: Cozy
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 28 Ratings)
    e-Book format      Check For Availability Audiobook format   Check For Availability


Digital “boxed set” of the first three novels in the USA TODAY bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series! 

Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly a half million copies worldwide. 

Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet). 


  • Love the Leigh Koslow mysteries

    By Rush61
    Edie Clare writes a great book. It will keep you guessing and make you laugh and then the end will make you go "Well, I didn't see that coming!" And she does it all without extreme profanity, which is a nice break these days. I'm no goody two shoes but I do like a book that's not laced with the F word every sentence. Fun reads on all three of the stories, so I'm off to buy the rest of them!
  • Easy Reading

    By Avid Reader on iBook
    The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series Books One, Two and Three are a great companion when waiting in a doctor's office for your appointment or when you have a little extra time that could be spent reading. The books are interesting, but can be put down easily and picked up at a later time without having to reread pages to remember what had happened.