Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller - Demelza Carlton

Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller

By Demelza Carlton

  • Release Date: 2017-09-10
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
    e-Book format      Check For Availability Audiobook format   Check For Availability


Evil should never be necessary. Except when it is.

"And now in breaking news, Caitlin Lockyer has been found. In the early hours of this morning, a man discovered her body dumped on a south-west beach. A police spokesperson would not confirm whether the girl known as the Absent Angel is alive or dead…"

Let me know when you work it out, won't you? I don't feel dead…

When I find out who’s responsible, I’m going to hunt them down and kill them slowly.

Recovering after abduction and rape, Caitlin emerges from the darkness, burning for revenge.

But the media and the man who rescued her consider Caitlin an angel.

An avenging angel, perhaps. One who'll stop at nothing to ensure her own survival.

What means more to her – recovery or retribution?

Can it truly be evil when it feels so good?

Nightmares Trilogy 

This is the second book in Demelza Carlton's Nightmares Trilogy. The reading order for the Trilogy is:

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (#1)

Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller (#2)

Afterlife of Alanna Miller (#3)