Come Together - Jessica Hawkins

Come Together

By Jessica Hawkins

  • Release Date: 2013-09-19
  • Genre: Contemporary
5 Score: 5 (From 12 Ratings)
    e-Book format      Check For Availability Audiobook format   Check For Availability


Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series after Come Undone and Come Alive.

With a single decision, Olivia Germaine’s fantasy has become a reality. Now she is faced with two commitments: one she must make and one she must break. But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, Olivia will have to let go of the broken past that defines her - and of deeply-rooted fears that could ruin everything. 

Everything is what David Dylan wants to give her, and it’s what he wants in return. He must prove to Olivia that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her. David is a man who always gets what he wants . . . but this time he may be fighting for something unattainable. 

Can Olivia escape the past that threatens to consume her? And can David break through to her before it does?


  • I want more! Lol

    By SfGiantsAreChamps
    Great ending to a great series. I love David and Olivia. Emotions are all over the place like every other Jessica Hawkins book. She’s one of the best. I want more of them lol I felt there was maybe something tiny missing in the end for me but I loved it.
  • Awesome must-read book

    By Julespharm
    Great book and series. Finished the complete series in less than 2 days. Couldn’t put it down!
  • By now you can't contain your love for Cityscape!

    By MzMartin8(:)
    You just realized you should have bought the box set to begin with! I one clicked these after reading a couple of her more recent ones. Was. Not. Sorry. I didn't want to love a cheating story. It's too close to real life. I read to escape real life, but Olivia and David's journey could not have been written any other way. Any deviation and it would have been a train wreck. Jessica Hawkins is just that good! There comes a time when you see another person and nothing else matters, everything fades away. David is electric. Olivia is overwhelmed by his energy. Later she can't recall his face, but she is definitely branded. The Cityscape Series is a sexy, SEXY, story of two lovers making a life they always should have had. Temptation and jealousy twist the tale, but you will love it. Jessica Hawkins is consistent. Every one of her books seals her into my favorites list. I love knowing that the characters will intrigue me, the story will possibly break my heart, and the ending will heal it.