Come Alive - Jessica Hawkins

Come Alive

By Jessica Hawkins

  • Release Date: 2013-05-30
  • Genre: Contemporary
5 Score: 5 (From 12 Ratings)
    e-Book format      Check For Availability Audiobook format   Check For Availability


Come Alive is book two in the completed trilogy, The Cityscape Series.

Determined to move on with her life, Olivia Germaine has vowed to forget David Dylan. Struggling to keep her head above water, she focuses on her new promotion and refuses to drown in the memory of their night together.

But when Olivia realizes what life without David means, she must decide if she is willing to risk everything for him . . . and if she is ready to reopen the wounds of her past.

Can Olivia move forward with her marriage despite her feelings for David? And can David stay away like he promised?


  • Awesome must-read book

    By Julespharm
    Really great book and series. Couldn’t put it down!
  • Wow! More please!

    By MzMartin8(:)
    I one clicked these after reading a couple of her more recent ones. Was. Not. Sorry. I didn't want to love a cheating story. It's too close to real life. I read to escape real life, but Olivia and David's journey could not have been written any other way. Any deviation and it would have been a train wreck. Jessica Hawkins is just that good! There comes a time when you see another person and nothing else matters, everything fades away. In the second book of the series you are going to get your heart wrenched!! David is electric. Olivia is overwhelmed by his energy. Later she can't recall his face, but she is definitely branded. The Cityscape Series is a sexy, SEXY, story of two lovers making a life they always should have had. Temptation and jealousy twist the tale, but you will love it. Jessica Hawkins is consistent. Every one of her books seals her into my favorites list. I love knowing that the characters will intrigue me, the story will possibly break my heart, and the ending will heal it.